Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4 Slide 5 Slide 6
Home > 커뮤니티 > 구매후기

0원
이름 이서희 이메일 wbsl7979@naver.com
작성일 2018-04-17 조회수 8250
제목
그냥그래요
평점
거의 2년째 사용중인데

1년쓰니까 메인보드가 약해서 다 긁혔더라구요

컴터가 제대로 돌아가질못해서

원래쓰던 싸구려 메인보드로 사용하고있어요..

중고라도 그래도 저렴하게 쓰자했는데

메인보드가 약하니원ㄴ...ㅎ
이전글 가성비 짱이네요 ^^
다음글 네이버페이 프리미엄 구매평
먹튀검증
52.197.243.53
Thanks for sharing very good information. Your blog has some really cool information. you read the post about Impressed. I'll bookmark your blog and come back for the next article. 먹튀검증
2023-08-23 12:32:14
safetotosite
211.247.175.178
What’s up to all, it’s genuinely a good for me to visit this website, it includes helpful Information.
https://www.safetotosite.pro/
https://www.casinositenet.com/
https://www.casinositekim.com/
https://www.mttotosite.com/
2023-08-04 12:51:25
안전놀이터
52.197.17.118
Great post. But I'd really appreciate it if you could elaborate a bit more on this topic. The internet would be a much better place if everyone provided great posts like you do. 안전놀이터
2023-08-02 10:14:43
star
13.250.35.57
NBA Jerseys
MLB Jerseys
NHL Jerseys
2023-07-07 16:06:27
star
13.250.35.57
NBA Jerseys
MLB Jerseys
NHL Jerseys
2023-07-07 16:06:27
안전놀이터
54.248.191.173
First of all, you have to read my writing here 안전놀이터 Your article has really similar opinion to mine so we can discuss well together, and finally our lives will be much happier in the future.
2023-05-15 15:02:56
toto365pro
220.64.214.66
Thanks designed for sharing such a nice thought, paragraph is nice, thats why i have read
it entirely 토토


2023-05-13 19:45:04
sportstototvcom
220.64.214.66
I really like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure!
Keep up the wonderful works guys I've included you guys
to my own blogroll. 토토

2023-05-13 19:44:25
betmantotoorg
220.64.214.66
INTERESTING!! you should upload more☺️ this is really good!!! 스포츠토토


2023-05-13 19:43:35
slotmachinesitecom
220.64.214.66
Marvelous, what a blog it is! This website provides valuable facts to us, keep it up. 바다이야기



2023-05-13 19:41:38
슬롯사이트
14.170.9.220
This is the perfect post.슬롯사이트 It helped me a lot. If you have time, I hope you come to my site and share your opinions. Have a nice day.
2023-05-10 18:50:10
토토사이트먹튀검증
192.166.244.28
This is the perfect post.토토사이트먹튀검증 It helped me a lot. If you have time, I hope you come to my site and share your opinions. Have a nice day.
2023-04-26 17:56:12
  1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 /  
이름 비밀번호
* 왼쪽의 자동등록방지 코드를 입력하세요.